Event #8: €25,500 Platinum High Roller No-Limit Hold'em

Event #8: €25,500 Platinum High Roller No-Limit Hold'em Starts at 3 p.m.

Michael Addamo, defending champion

Event #8: €25,500 Platinum High Roller Hold’em with a guaranteed prize pool of €1,000,000 will kick off at 3 p.m. local time.

The defending champion, Michael Addamo outlasted a field of 113 players last year to claim his second WSOP bracelet as well as the top prize of €848,702.

The other players who made it to last year’s final table were Christian Rudolph, Benjamin Pollak, Mikita Badziakouski, Dominik Nitsche, Winfred Yu, James Romero, Manig Loeser, Matthias Eibinger.

Players will receive 1,000,000 in chips for their buy-in with the option of unlimited re-entries during the registration period. The late registration and reentry period will remain open until the start of Day 2, at 1 p.m. local time, on Monday, October 21st.
Levels will be 40 minutes long and Day 1 will play through 14 levels with a 15-minute break every three levels.

Make sure to follow all the High Roller action right here as the PokerNews live reporting team will be bringing you all the updates from the floor.

Тагове: Benjamin PollakChristian RudolphDominik NitscheJames RomeroManig LoeserMatthias EibingerMichael AddamoMikita Badziakouski