Event #8: €25,500 Platinum High Roller No-Limit Hold'em

Campbell Joins In

[user341276] • Ниво 14: 25,000-50,000, 50,000 ante

Robert Campbell has just entered to try and earn more points in the 2019 WSOP Player of the Year race while Ryan Riess and Anatoly Filatov have reentered. Anthony Zinno has also reentered but not taken his new seat yet.

Класиране по чипове
Ryan Riess us 1,000,000 1,000,000
Anthony Zinno us 1,000,000 1,000,000
Robert Campbell au 1,000,000 1,000,000
Anatoly Filatov ru 1,000,000 1,000,000
Johannes Becker de Отпаднал
Richard Yong my Отпаднал

Тагове: Anatoly FilatovAnthony ZinnoRobert CampbellRyan Riess