Recap of Winners from EPT Monte Carlo

Sasha Salinger recaps the biggest winners from the 2019 PokerStars and Monte-Carlo®Casino EPT.
First up, Stefano Schiano reigned supreme to claim the trophy, as well as the first-place prize of €209,000 from the €1100 French National Championship.
Next, Sylvain Loosli won the €10,300 No-Limit Hold'em tournament for €198,610. Watch the PokerNews interview with him here:
Sergio Aido won the €100,000 EPT Super High Roller for €1,589,190. You can watch his winner's interview here:
Raul Paez walked away with €200,400 and the trophy in the €2,200 French National High Roller.
Poker player Timothy Adams defeated Sean Winter heads up in the €25,000 Single-Day High Roller for €548,030.
Matthias Eibinger Wins the €50,000 Single-Day High Roller at EPT Monte Carlo for €844,080.
Krzysztof Magott Wins €5,200 PLO Single-Day High Roller for €113,370.

2009 EPT Warsaw, 2009 EPT London, 2009 EPT Barcelona, 2009 EPT Kyiv, Bracelet Winners, Off the Felt, 2009 EPT Grand Final Monte Carlo, 2009 EPT San Remo, 2009 PokerStars Sunday - Online Poker Show, 2009 PokerNews Cup Alpine, 2009 Aussie Millions, 2009 WSOP, 20 Most Recent, 2008 PokerNews Cup Melbourne, 2008 Partouche Poker Tour Cannes