Who Won the 888poker "8-Team" World Series of Poker Main Event Competition?

888poker ran an "8-Team" competition during this year's World Series of Poker Main Event. Seven professional poker players from seven different countries selected a wingman and an 888poker qualifier to their team. The team that accumulated the most points by going the deepest in the WSOP Main Event won 3 Main Event packages for the 2019 World Series of Poker. Chris Moorman represented the UK, Parker "tonkaaaap" Talbot represented Canada, Vivian Saliba represented Brazil, Arsenii Karmatckii represented Russia, Martin Jacobson represented Sweden, Dominik Nitsche represented Germany, and Marti Roca represented Spain. Russia's Team Captain Arsenii Karmatckii was the last of the 8-team members to bust the World Series of Poker Main Event in 268th place for $42,980. Was that enough to win the "8-Team" event for Russia? Which team won themselves a Main Event package for the 2019 WSOP?

Share & Like:
2009 EPT Warsaw, 2009 EPT London, 2009 EPT Barcelona, 2009 EPT Kyiv, Bracelet Winners, Off the Felt, 2009 EPT Grand Final Monte Carlo, 2009 EPT San Remo, 2009 PokerStars Sunday - Online Poker Show, 2009 PokerNews Cup Alpine, 2009 Aussie Millions, 2009 WSOP, 20 Most Recent, 2008 PokerNews Cup Melbourne, 2008 Partouche Poker Tour Cannes

Какво мислиш?