Win a Seat to the WSOP ME 2018 & 2019 with The 8-Team by 888poker

You can Win a Seat to the WSOP Main Event 2018 and 2019. The 8-Team is back and there are even more chances to win a seat to the 2018 Main Event and the 2019 Main Event. There are 2 MORE teams this year: Russia and Spain. Plus there are still all the other countries representing from last year: Brazil, Canada, UK, Germany and Sweden. Each 2018 Qualifier gets to pair up with a Wingman and Captain to play the WSOP Main Event 2018 and whatever team ends up with the most points, gets a seat to the 2019 Main Event!
Team Captains and Wingmen include Martin Jacobson, Vivian Saliba, Tokaaaap, Dominik Nitsche, Chris Moorman, Niall Farrell, Anton Wigg, Mike Leah, CommanderKrieger, Arseniy Karmatskiy,
Daria Feshchenko, Marti Roca, Fernando Pons and Bruna Unzueta.

Find Bruna on YouTube here:

2009 EPT Warsaw, 2009 EPT London, 2009 EPT Barcelona, 2009 EPT Kyiv, Bracelet Winners, Off the Felt, 2009 EPT Grand Final Monte Carlo, 2009 EPT San Remo, 2009 PokerStars Sunday - Online Poker Show, 2009 PokerNews Cup Alpine, 2009 Aussie Millions, 2009 WSOP, 20 Most Recent, 2008 PokerNews Cup Melbourne, 2008 Partouche Poker Tour Cannes